Home » Politics » FULL List Of APC Presidential Candidates 2023

FULL List Of APC Presidential Candidates 2023

by NaijNaira
0 comment
List Of APC Presidential Candidates 2023

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

The All Progressives Congress (APC) released a list of the presidential aspirants who have been cleared to run in the 2023 elections.

This came after the Chairman of the Presidential Screening Committee, Chief John Oyegun, announced that 13 aspirants had been disqualified.

The committee’s report focused on the ability to lead, the background of the aspirants, and their constitutional qualifications.

Oyegun also mentioned that 99 percent of the aspirants agreed to support a consensus candidate, except for one who would only accept consensus if they were chosen.

Among the aspirants who were not cleared are Rochas Okorocha, Ben Ayade, Tunde Bakare, and Sani Yerima.

The list of cleared aspirants includes Ken Nnamani, Ikeobasi Mokelu, Demeji Bankole, Ajayi Borroffice, Felix Nicholas, and Uju Ken-Ohanenye.

List Of APC Presidential Candidates 2023 Who Bought N100m Form

 1. Sen. Bola Ahmed Tinubu

 2. Prof. Yemi Osinbajo

 3. Rotimi Amaechi

 4. Sen. Godswill Akpabio

 5. Dr. Ogbonnayo Onu

 6. Sen. Chris Ngige

 7. Sen. Rochester Okorocha

 8. Sen. Ibikunle Amosu

 9. Pst. Tunde Bakare

10. Comr. Adams Oshiomole

11. Prof. Ben Ayade

12. Gov. Dave Umahi

13. Dr. Kayode Fayemi

14. Emeka Nwajiuba

15. Sen. Ken Nnamani

16. Yahaya Bello

17. Sen. Orji Kalu

18. Gov. Badaru

19. Godwin Emefiele

20. Ahmed Sani Yerima

21. Ajayi Borriface

22. Mrs. Uji Ohnenye

23. Pst. Nicholas Felix Nwagbo

24. Dimeji Bankole

25. Yanusa Nuhu Ometo

In total, the party made the sum of N2,500,000,000 in its account.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved