Addresses of NYSC State Secretariats Across Nigeria

Advertisement

How do i find the addresses of NYSC State Secretariats in Nigeria? How do I contact NYSC? Where is NYSC Secretariat in Osun? Where is NYSC Secretariat in Nasarawa? Where is NYSC Secretariat located in Awka? How to get to nysc secretariat surulere? Where is Nasarawa Secretariat located?Where is NYSC Secretariat located in niger State? Where is nysc secretariat located in delta state? Where is nysc secretariat located in ekiti state? Where is nysc secretariat located in asaba? Where is rivers state nysc secretariat located?

Read Also: All Requirements For Collection Of NYSC Certificate Listed

Addresses of NYSC State Secretariats

Let me now reel out all the addresses of NYSC State Secretariats in Nigeria.

NYSC Secretariat Abia State

St. Finbarr’s Road P.M.B 7225, Umuahia

Tel: 08038527713

Office Line:09056444430

Email: abia@nysc.gov.ng

Adamawa State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat Federal Government Secretariat P.M.B 2252, Jimeta-Yola

Tel: 08149247338

Email: adamawa@nysc.gov.ng

Advertisement

NYSC Secretariat Akwa Ibom

NYSC Secretariat Federal secretariat P.M.B 1087, Uyo

Tel: 08037854209

Email: akwaibom@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC State Secretariat Anambra Awka

NYSC Secretariat 12 Okpora Street P.M.B 4042, Amawbia, Awka

Tel: 08166019268

Office Line: 09011920020

Email: anambra@nysc.gov.ng

Bauchi State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat Turaki Abdu Road, Fadamar Mada. PMB 85, Bauch, Bauchi State.

Tel: 08038715255

Office Line: 08038715255

Advertisement

Email: bauchi@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Bayelsa State Secretariat Yenagoa

NYSC Secretariat Block 7, Flat 1-4 Phase II, Civil Service/ FRSC Road, Yenogoa

Tel: 08036710943

Email: bayelsa@nysc.gov.ng

Benue State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat: Railway Bye-pass P.M.B 2358, Makurdi

Tel: 08023747076

Email: benue@nysc.gov.ng

Borno State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat Kashim Ibrahim Road P.M.B 1124, Maiduguri

Tel: 08160329023

Email: borno@nysc.gov.ng

Advertisement

NYSC Secretariat Cross River State

NYSC Secretariat KM 5, Muritala Muhamed Way Ikot Ansa PMB 1148, Calabar

Tel: 07069945479

Email: crossriver@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Delta State Address

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat P.M.B 5004, Asaba

Tel: 08165820360

Office Line:

Email: delta@nysc.gov.ng

Ebonyi State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat :17 Nkwerre Street G.R.A, Abakaliki

Tel: 08163854748

Email: ebonyi@nysc.gov.ng

Advertisement

Edo State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat: 2 Red Cross Road off Ikpokpan Road, off Sapele Road, GRA Benin City

Tel: 08033163797

Email: edo@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC State Secretariat Ado Ekiti

NYSC Secretariat: Kilometer 2, Iyin Road P.M.B 5302, Ado Ekiti

Tel: 08068091911

Email: ekiti@nysc.gov.ng

Location Of NYSC Secretariat In Enugu State

NYSC Secretariat 2 Abakaliki Road G.R.A P.M.B 1293, Enugu

Tel: 08101763393

Email: enugu@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Abuja Address

NYSC Secretaria FCT t: No. 6 Lasale Street Off Shehu Shagari way Maitama, beside CBN Training Centre, Abuja

Advertisement

Tel: 08035909473

Email: fct@nysc.gov.ng

Gombe State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat, along F.M.C/ Ashaka Road, P.M.B. 036, Gombe,Gombe State.

Tel: 08163711318

Email: gombe@nysc.gov.ng

Imo State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat: Mbano Street Aladinma Housing Estate, Owerri

Tel: 08033712729

Office Line: 08162717253,08052518647

Email: imo@nysc.gov.ng

Jigawa State NYSC Secretariat

NYSC Secretariat Kigawa Road, P.M.B 7049, Dutse.

Advertisement

Tel: 08034748054

Email: jigawa@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Kaduna Location

NYSC Secretariat: Unguwa Rimi P.M.B 2201, Kaduna

Tel: 08034059437

Office Line: 09012120032

Email: kaduna@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Kano State

NYSC Secretariat Gwarzo Road P.M.B 3137, Kano

Tel: 08034374835

Email: kano@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Katsina State

NYSC Secretariat Federal Secretariat Complex Katsina. P.M.B 2034, Katsina

Advertisement

TEL: 08036123353

Email: katsina@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Kebbi State

NYSC Secretariat 4 Patrick Aziza Road P.M.B 1043, Birnin Kebbi

Tel: 08036317176

Email: kebbi@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Kogi State Address

NYSC State Secretariat Lokoja- Okene Road Lokongoma Phase 1, P.M.B. 1046, Kogi State.

Tel: 08033724233

Office Line: 09034818909, 09012120534

Email: kogi@nysc.gov.ng

Kwara State NYSC Secretariat Address

NYSC Secretariat: Ahmadu Bello Way P.M.B 1512, Ilorin

Advertisement

Tel: 08033243334

Email: kwara@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Lagos Address

NYSC Secretariat: Old Census Office Babs Animashaun Street, Surulere Lagos

Tel: 08038716876

Email: lagos@nysc.gov.ng

Nasarawa State NYSC Secretariat Address

NYSC Secretariat: 26 Makurdi Road P.M.B 31, Lafia

Tel: 08035989565

Office Line: 09060952091

Email: nasarawa@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC State Secretariat Niger State Minna

NYSC Secretariat Bosso Road P.M.B 83, Minna

Advertisement

Tel: 08036242113

Email: niger@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Ogun State Secretariat Address

Ogun State Mini Secretariat, Oke-Ilewo Behind Central Bank of Nigeria. P.M.B 2093, Abeokuta

Tel: 08162761900

Email: ogun@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Ondo State Address

NYSC Secretariat Fed. Govt. Secretariat Complex P.M.B 718, Akure

Tel: 09074843156

Office Line: 07031945014

Email: ondo@nysc.gov.ng

Osun State NYSC Secretariat Address

NYSC Secretariat New Ikirun road P.M.B 4370, Oshogbo

Advertisement

Tel: 07032982884

office Line: 07050227036

Email: osun@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Oyo State Secretariat Address

NYSC Secretariat: Former 2, Mech. Drive P.M.B 5500, Ibadan.

Tel: 08037871606

Email: oyo@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Plateau State

NYSC Secretariat: Old Miango Road, Kufan Opp.Chindi Hotel, P.M.B 2258, Jos.

Tel: 09064827153

Office Line: 09064827153

Email: plateau@nysc.gov.ng

Advertisement

Location Of NYSC Secretariat In Rivers State

NYSC Secretariat :40 Ikwerre Road, Mile One P.M.B 5210, Port Harcourt

Tel: 08132065660

Office Line: 08165868000

Email: rivers@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Sokoto State

NYSC Secretariat Birnin Kebbi Road , Sokoto

Tel: 08065908774

Office Line: 07051196247

Email: sokoto@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Taraba State

State Secretariat: NYSC Secretariat 118 Hammaruwa way, PMB 1058 Jalingo, Taraba State.

Tel: 08035903033

Advertisement

Office Lines: 09063799800, 09013087614

Email: taraba@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Yobe

NYSC Secretariat State secretariat Phase 1, P.M.B 1026, Damaturu

Tel: 08036202867

Office Line: 08083689667, 08060921517

Email: yobe@nysc.gov.ng

NYSC Secretariat Zamfara State

NYSC Secretariat Sokoto Road , Gada Biyu P.M.B 1026, Gusau

Tel: 08036317176

Office Line: 08064618455

Email: zamfara@nysc.gov.ng

Advertisement

There you have it, those are all the addresses of NYSC State Secretariats across the country.

Let me now enumerate all the Area Offices of NYSC across the six geo-political zones in Nigeria.

Addresses of NYSC Area Offices

NORTH CENTRAL NYSC AREA OFFICE

Email: ncareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

NORTH EAST NYSC AREA OFFICE

Email: neareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

NORTH WEST NYSC AREA OFFICE

Email: nwareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

SOUTH WEST NYSC AREA OFFICE

Office Address: Beside Mallam Tope Ring Road, Osogbo Osun State.

Email: swareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

SOUTH EAST NYSC AREA OFFICE

Email: seareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

SOUTH-SOUTH NYSC AREA OFFICE

Email: ssareaoffice@nysc.gov.ng

This article was most recently revised and updated on February 22, 2022

Advertisement
Advertisement