Home » Politics » APC appoints Wike to lead gubernatorial campaigns in Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi

APC appoints Wike to lead gubernatorial campaigns in Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi

by NaijNaira
0 comment
APC appoints Wike to lead gubernatorial campaigns in Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

The All Progressives Congress (APC) is gearing up for the upcoming governorship elections in Bayelsa, Imo, and Kogi states, and they have appointed the dynamic and experienced Nyesom Wike, the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) minister, to lead the charge.

With his exceptional leadership skills and vast knowledge of political strategies, Wike is set to make a significant impact on the outcome of these elections.

Under the guidance of the APC’s National Working Committee (NWC) led by Abdullahi Ganduje, three national campaign councils have been established to ensure the success of the party’s candidates.

Each council will be chaired by esteemed governors, who will lend their expertise and support to the campaign efforts.

APC’s Vision for Bayelsa: Mohammed Badaru, Godswill Akpabio, and Senator George Akume Take the Lead

The Bayelsa Campaign Council will be chaired by Governor Muhammad Inuwa Yahaya of Gombe state.

Joining him as co-chairmen are Defence Minister Mohammed Badaru, Senate President Godswill Akpabio, and Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) Senator George Akume.

Together, they form a formidable team that will work tirelessly to secure victory for the APC in Bayelsa.

Imo’s Future with APC: Bassey Otu, Benjamin Kalu, and Nkeiruka Onyejeocha at the Helm

To lead the Imo Campaign Council, the APC has chosen Governor Bassey Otu of Cross River state as the chairperson.

Working alongside him as co-chairmen are Ebonyi state Governor Francis Nwifuru, Deputy Speaker Benjamin Kalu, and Minister of State, Labour and Employment Nkeiruka Onyejeocha.

These accomplished individuals are committed to ensuring a prosperous future for Imo under the APC’s governance.

Kogi on the Cusp of Change: Dapo Abiodun, Sanwo-olu, Umar Bago, and Uba Sani Ready to Make a Difference

Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun state will take charge of the council for Kogi, with governors Babajide Sanwo-olu (Lagos), Umar Bago (Niger), and Uba Sani (Kaduna) serving as co-chairmen.

This powerful team is driven by a shared vision of progress and development for Kogi, and they are prepared to work tirelessly to achieve it.

This article was updated 5 months ago


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved