Home » Politics » List of 10 Buhari’s Ministers & Appointees Earmarked for President Tinubu to Probe Revealed

List of 10 Buhari’s Ministers & Appointees Earmarked for President Tinubu to Probe Revealed

by NaijNaira
0 comment
List of 10 Buhari's Ministers & Appointees Earmarked for President Tinubu to Probe Revealed

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

A former deputy national publicity secretary of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Timi Frank, has released a list of 10 former President Muhammadu Buhari’s ministers and appointees that he believes should be investigated by President Bola Tinubu.

Frank has called on Tinubu to ensure that these individuals, who have been accused of abusing their offices, are held accountable for their actions.

He has urged Tinubu not to allow these individuals to escape justice and to ensure that they are thoroughly investigated by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) and the Directorate of State Services (DSS).

Among the names mentioned include Abubakar Malami, Timipre Sylva, and Hadi Sirika.

See full list below:

  1. Timipre Sylva, the former Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, and APC candidate in the November 2023 governorship election in Bayelsa.
  2. Senator Hadi Sirika, the former Minister of Aviation.
  3. Abubakar Malami, the former Attorney General for the Federation and Minister of Justice.
  4. Mele Kyari, the Group Chief Executive Officer (GCEO) of Nigerian National Petroleum Company Limited (NNPCL).
  5. Sadiya Umar Farouq, the former Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development.
  6. Ms. Hadiza Bala Usman, the former Managing Director of the Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA), was recently appointed Special Adviser to President Tinubu on Policy Coordination.
  7. Col. Hammid Ali, the former Comptroller General of the Nigeria Customs Service.
  8. Bashir Jamo, the Director General and Chief Executive Officer of the Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA).
  9. The former Managing Directors and Sole Administrators of the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC).
  10. All recently retired service chiefs

This article was updated 4 months ago


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved