Home » Politics » List of 4 Powerful Ministries Occupied by President Tinubu’s “Boys”

List of 4 Powerful Ministries Occupied by President Tinubu’s “Boys”

by NaijNaira
0 comment
President Bola Tinubu's Cabinet Building Strategy Revealed

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has appointed 45 new ministers to help achieve his “Renewed Hope” mandate.

Among these ministers, four have been identified as President Tinubu’s “Boys” and hold powerful positions in the government.

Adelabu, a former deputy governor of operations of the Central Bank of Nigeria, will be in charge of the Ministry of Power.

Alake, a former commissioner of information and strategy in Lagos state, is also part of President Tinubu’s team.

Oyetola, the immediate former governor of Osun State, and Edun, who served as the commissioner for Finance in Lagos State, are also part of the influential group.

These ministers will play a crucial role in President Tinubu’s administration as they work towards achieving his goals.

This article was updated 5 months ago


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved