Home » Sports » Names of Ghanaian Football Players In Spain & Their Clubs

Names of Ghanaian Football Players In Spain & Their Clubs

by Thomaz Oseghale
0 comment
Ghanaian Football Players In Spain

The number of Ghanaian footballers playing in Spain will amaze you. You would think they won’t be as much as the Ghanaians playing in England or other places abroad.

Also, some of these Ghanaians actually play in top leagues and clubs in Spain. There are nothing less than four of them in the LaLiga playing for Athletic Bilbao, Rayo Vallecano, and the likes.

If you are interested in knowing the other clubs and names of Ghana footballers in Spain, NaijNaira has a list of them all below:

Here are the top eight Highest paid players in the Ghanaian Premier League.

Ghanaian Players In Spain

J. AidooCelta VigoLa Liga
A. MuminRayo VallecanoLa Liga
Iñaki WilliamsAthletic BilbaoLa Liga
I. BabaMallorcaLa Liga
E. AttipoeAlbaceteSegunda División
M. DaudaTenerifeSegunda División
S. AbdulaiPonferradinaSegunda División
S. ObengReal OviedoSegunda División
K. SiboAmorebietaPrimera Division
N. AsareCornellàPrimera Division
I. AmoahAlgecirasPrimera Division
I. ObengUnionistas de SalamancaPrimera Division
E. AddaiAlcorconPrimera Division
M. AlhassanUnionistas de SalamancaPrimera Division
S. LoukouTalaveraPrimera Division
B. MohammedTalaveraPrimera Division
F. OfoliRayo MajadahondaPrimera Division
Mawuli MensahAntequeraSegunda División B
P. OseiGranada IISegunda División B
G. AcquahMontijoSegunda División B
P. OtuDeportivo Alavés IISegunda División B
K. FobiEsteponaSegunda División B
E. OhemengVillanovenseSegunda División B
B. RazakEsteponaSegunda División B
E. FrimpongReal Valladolid IISegunda División B
T. AwuduEsteponaSegunda División B
N. BaffoeManresaSegunda División B
I. MensahRacing RiojaSegunda División B
M. AbubakariLa AlmuniaTercera Division
P. DadzieMarinoTercera Division
S. LoukouTalavera IITercera Division
J. NkrumahBarcoTercera Division
M. LawalMoraloTercera Division
L. AdeniahTalavera IITercera Division
W. AwusiMarbellaTercera Division
A. AwuduCalamonteTercera Division
J. AnabaMoraloTercera Division
S. KaboreAlcantarillaTercera Division
A. GardinerCastellón IITercera Division
N. KwakuUCAM Murcia IITercera Division
C. HansonPlasenciaTercera Division
S. BuerMadrid 2021 FPTercera Division
S. GyesiParacuellos AntamiraTercera Division
G. ArunaLa SolanaTercera Division
M. AmandoMarchamaloTercera Division
E. AkuruguGetafe IITercera Division
K. AttaTorrellanoTercera Division
S. YemohVillarrubiaTercera Division
MeshackIbarraTercera Division
F. Al HassanBollullosTercera Division
M. AbubakariLa AlmuniaAutonómicas
G. ArunaLa SolanaAutonómicas
A. SaniCampanarioAutonómicas
F. Al HassanBollullosAutonómicas
G. AsanteMadridejosAutonómicas
S. LoukouTalavera IIAutonómicas
M. EssiamMadridejosAutonómicas
L. AdeniahTalavera IIAutonómicas
E. MendsMadridejosAutonómicas

This article was updated 2 days ago


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved