Home » Entertainment » Star-studded cast announced for Cinemax’s “The Party”

Star-studded cast announced for Cinemax’s “The Party”

by Michelle
0 comment
Cinemax Begins Principal Photography for New Independent Movie

Here Is The Easy Money-Making Trick Everyone Is Talking About! Learn More Here!

Cinemax, the film distribution company founded by Ope Ajayi, has officially started principal photography for its first independent movie, titled ‘The Party.’

‘The Party’ is a murder mystery film that promises to captivate audiences with its scandals, unexpected twists, intense drama, and stunning spiritual revelations.

The script for the movie was written by Stephen Okonkwo, a talented storyteller known for his ability to create compelling narratives.

Yemi ‘Filmboy’ Morafa, a renowned director in the industry, has been entrusted with bringing ‘The Party’ to life. With his expertise in visual storytelling, Morafa is expected to deliver a captivating cinematic experience that will keep viewers on the edge of their seats.

The movie is being produced by Judith Audu, a producer known for her attention to detail and commitment to excellence. Audu’s passion for storytelling shines through in her projects, and ‘The Party’ is no exception.

Jonathan Kovel, a skilled cinematographer, is responsible for capturing the stunning visuals of ‘The Party.’ With his keen eye for composition and lighting, Kovel is expected to elevate the movie’s aesthetic and create a visually immersive experience.

‘The Party’ boasts a star-studded cast, featuring some of the industry’s finest talents. Kehinde Bankole, Bimbo Manuel, Mide Martins, Yomi Fash-Lanso, Shaffy Bello, Kunle Remi, Femi Branch, Ayoola Ayolola, Ben Touitoui, Ray Adeka, Uzor Arukwe, Tope Olowoniyan, Eva Ibiam, Segun Arinze, Kelechi Udegbe, James Gardiner, and Amaka Uzokwe will bring their acting prowess to the movie, ensuring powerful performances that will leave a lasting impact.

This article was updated 5 months ago


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved