Home » Sports » All David Beckham trophies listed by club and year

All David Beckham trophies listed by club and year

by Thomaz Oseghale
0 comment
David Beckham trophies

How many trophies did David Beckham win in his career? The president and co-owner of Inter Miami CF has won the Premier League title six times, the FA Cup twice, and the UEFA Champions League.

In short, the total number of major trophies Beckham won before retiring in May 2013 after a 20-year career, is 19.

See the top 10 Football Managers With Most Trophies In The World as well as the list of all CAF Champions League Winning Managers.

Manchester United

Beckham played for Manchester United from 1992 to 2003. His first trophies with the club came in the 1995-96 season when he won the Premier League and the FA Cup (after defeating Manchester United 1-0 in the final).

The next season, he won the Premier League again and the FA Charity Shield (after beating Newcastle 4-0). The Englishman won just the FA Charity Shield in the 1997-98 season after beating Chelsea 4-2 on penalties.

He won the Premier League, the FA Cup (after defeating Newcastle 2-0 in the final), and the UEFA Champions League (after beating Bayern Munich 2-1 in the final) the next season.

The following season saw David win the Premier League for the second time and the Intercontinental Cup after defeating Palmeiras 1-0 in the final.

He went on to win two more Premier League titles in the 2000-01 and 2002-03 seasons in his remaining years at the club.

Breakdown of Beckham’s trophies at Man United:

  • Premier League: 1995–96, 1996–97, 1998–99, 1999–2000, 2000–01, 2002–03
  • FA Cup: 1995–96, 1998–99
  • FA Charity Shield: 1996, 1997
  • UEFA Champions League: 1998–99
  • Intercontinental Cup: 1999

Real Madrid

Beckham played for Real Madrid for four years from 2003 to 2007. He won the Supercopa de Espana in his first season at the club after defeating Mallorca 4-2 on aggregate.

The Englishman won La Liga in his last season at the club after accumulating a total of 76 points that season.

Breakdown of Beckham’s trophies at Real Madrid:

  • La Liga: 2006–07
  • Supercopa de España: 2003

LA Galaxy

Beckham joined LA Galaxy in 2007 and played there till 2012. He won a total of 10 trophies in his time there including two MLS Cups, three Western Conference trophies (regular season), three Western Conference titles (playoffs), and two Supporters’ Shield trophies.

Breakdown of Beckham’s trophies at LA Galaxy:

  • MLS Cup: 2011, 2012
  • Western Conference (regular season): 2009, 2010, 2011
  • Western Conference (playoffs): 2009, 2011, 2012
  • Supporters’ Shield: 2010, 2011

Paris Saint-Germain

Beckham played for Paris Saint-Germain for one year from 2012 to 2013 and won the Ligue 1 title in his only season at the club after accumulating a total of 83 points, 12 more than runners-up Marseille.

Breakdown of Beckham’s trophies at PSG:

  • Ligue 1: 2012–13

This article was updated 1 month ago


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © – 2024 CIV DigiTech Media Ltd. All Rights Reserved